Registration Days: TBA ( Newcomers)
Fall Semester
Planning 3 Aug. Tue.
Enrolment 7-10 Sept. Tue.-Fri.
First Day of Classes 13 Sept. Mon.
Last Day of Passing ELC Exam Results Submissions 15 Sept. Wed
Last Day for Notification of 2019 Spring Course Listings 15 Oct. Fri.
Winter Break 15-19 Nov. Mon-Fri.
Last Day of Classes 24 Dec. Fri.
Additional Class Days 25-26 Dec.. Sat-Sun.
Finals 27 Dec.-7 Jan. Mon.- Fri.
Additional Final Exam  Days 8-9 Jan. Sat. – Sun.
Make-up exams 10-11 Jan. Mon. Tue.
Deadline – Handing in of Grades 12 Jan. Wed.
Final Remedial Exams 19-21 Jan. Tue.-Fri.
Semester Break  8-30 Jan. Sat.-Sun.
Spring Semester
Planning 13 Dec. Mon.
Enrolment 25-28. Jan. Tue.-Fri.
First Day of Classes 31 Jan. Mon.
Last Day of Passing ELC Exam Results Submissions 2 Feb. Wed.
Last Day for Notification of 2019 Summer&Fall Course Listings 11 Mar. Fri.
Spring Break 28 Mar. – 1 Apr. Mon.-Fri.
Ramazan Bayramı (inc. Arife) 1-4 May Sun. – Wed.
Last Day of Classes 13 May. Fri.
Additional Class Days 14-15 May. Sat.-Sun.
Finals 16-28 May Mon.-Fri.
Make-up exams 29-30 May Sat.-Sun.
Deadline – Handing in of Grades 3 June Fri.
Final Remedial Exams 14-16 June Mon.-Tue.
Commencement 25 June Sat.
Summer Semester
Planning 9 May Mon.
Enrolment 24 May Tue
First Day of Classes 27 Jun. Mon.
Kurban Bayramı (inc Arife) 8-12 July Fri. – Tue.
Last Day of Classes (7 week) 7 Aug.  Sun.