2022 – 2023
Registration Days: 22-26 Augst. Mon.-Fri
Fall Semester
Planning 31 Augst Tue.
Enrolment 27-30 Sept Tue-Fri
First Day of Classes 03 Oct Mon.
Last Day of Passing ELC Exam Results Submissions 05 Oct. Wed.
Last Day for Notification of 2022 Spring Course Listings 28 Oct. Fri.
Winter Break 14-18 Nov. Mon.-Fri.
Last Day of Classes 13 Jan. Fri.
Additional Class Days 14-15 Jan. Sat.-Sun.
Finals 16-25 Jan. Mon.-Wed.
Additional Final Exam  Days 26-27 Jan. Thur.-Fri.
Make-up exams 28-29 Jan. Sat.-Sun.
Deadline – Handing in of Grades 30 Jan. Mon.
Final Remedial Exams 5-8 Feb. Thur. – Sun.
Semester Break 26 Jan. 12 Feb. Thur. – Sun.
Spring Semester
Planning 3 Jan. Tue.
Enrolment 6-10 Feb. Mon.-Fri.
First Day of Classes 13 Feb. Mon.
Last Day of Passing ELC Exam Results Submissions 15 Feb. Wed.
Last Day for Notification of 2023 Summer&Fall Course Listings 17 Mar. Fri.
Spring Break 3-7 Apr. Mon.-Fri
Ramazan Bayramı (inc. Arife) 20-21-22-23 Apr. Thur.-Sun.
Last Day of Classes 26 May Fri.
Additional Class Days No additional Class days
Finals 27 May – 7 June Sat.-Wed.
Make-up exams 8-9 June Thur.-Fri.
Deadline – Handing in of Grades 10 June Sat.
Final Remedial Exams 15-18 June Thur.-Sun.
Commencement 17 June Sat.
Summer Semester
Planning 23 May Tue.
Enrolment 30 May Tue.
Kurban Bayramı (inc Arife) 27 June- 1 July Tue.-Sat.
First Day of Classes 3 July Mon.
Last Day of Classes (7 week) 20 Aug. Sun.